Asian Dan


Boys Noize: Power (Preview Teaser)

Boys Noize “Power” out 9.26.2009 – get ready y’all.

01. Gax
02. Kontact Me
03. Starter
04. Jeffer
05. Transmischen
06. Nerve
07. Trooper
08. Sweet Light
09. Drummer
10. Rozz Box
11. Nott
12. Heart Attack

Download: Boys Noize: Power (Preview Teaser)

4 Comments, Comment or Ping

  1. Fun stuff. Boys Noize dropped some of the earlier tracks at the beginning of his set last Sat. in Central Park.

  2. a.roach

    Link got pulled? Yeah, I happened to see him Saturday as well… he did not disappoint. I have a few videos and pictures from the event. I am new to the blog, Dan, and would just like to thank you and show some appreciation for keeping tabs on all these great artists.

    Absolutely cannot wait for this album.

Reply to “Boys Noize: Power (Preview Teaser)”