Asian Dan


The Bloody Beetroots Remixes Teaser 2009

The Bloody Beetroots – Remixes Teaser 2009

1. Tiga – Mind Dimension (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (TURBO REC)
2. Zoo Brazil – Circle Jerk [Feat. Adam Sky] (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (TURBO REC)
3. [[[Zuper Blahq]]] – Here We Go (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (DIM MAK REC)
4. The All-American Rejects – Give Gives You Hell (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (INTERSCOPE)
5. Sound Of Stereo – Heads Up! (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (LEKTROLUV)
6. Pink – So What (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (ZOMBA)
7. Peaches – Billionaire (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (XL)
8. S.P.A – Pets Dance (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (DIM MAK)
9. Fact – Fog (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

7 Comments, Comment or Ping

  1. m. studer

    Where can we find the full remix of mind dimension?

    it sounds hard….

  2. Pretty interesting remixes. Grinding synths and all. Have you heard the new mix by Theophilus London and Machinedrum? Really good man.

    Sha shake your booty. 🙂

    P.S. I love the 8-bitness of the teaser above.

  3. The Bloody Beetroots actually remixed The All-American Rejects…

    Among other artists…

  4. Sancha

    hey thanks for this rmxteaser Where can I find the Fact – Fog bloody beetroots remix?

  5. Ryan

    Anyone have the full version of zuper blahq- here we go (the bloody beetroots remix, or know where i can download it for free?

  6. magician

    When is it getting released?

  7. Chukka

    Can we get the full remixes!!!
    Here we go is fukin Mental!!

Reply to “The Bloody Beetroots Remixes Teaser 2009”