Asian Dan


Mr. Oizo – Lambs Anger – Out 11.17.08 on Ed Banger Records

Mr. Oizo x So Me x Un Chien Andalou

Mr. Oizo Myspace

Lambs Anger Tracklist:

01. Hun
02. Pourriture 2
03. Z
04. Cut Dick
05. Two Takes It
06. Rank
07. Bruce Willis is Dead
08. Jo
09. Positif (Preview)
10. Lambs Anger
11. Erreur Jean
12. Steroïds
13. Gay Dentists
14. Pourriture 7
15. W
16. Lars Von Sen
17. Blind Concerto
Flat Beat

3 Comments, Comment or Ping

  1. umm, julius

    now why would anyone want to slice up flat eric in the eye?


    mr oizo would 😀

  3. T-Atoms

    Now I can see what SO ME was telling me about!

    Can’t wait! Wish I could see him live, but I am not made of money and he performs a week before the biggest show I will go to in my life!

    Ganban Night!

Reply to “Mr. Oizo – Lambs Anger – Out 11.17.08 on Ed Banger Records”